Drawing of Observatory
Officers and Trustees

President Aaron Zuckerman
Vice President Mary Ducca
Recording Secretary Al Witzgall
Corresponding Secretary John Sichel
Treasurer Richard Greenstein
Trustee Julie Jaarsma
Trustee John Kozimbo
Trustee Craig Balogh
Follow us on Facebook.

Amateur Astronomers, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) organization.
Except where noted, this entire website and all webpages herein copyright 1998-2013 • All rights reserved • Amateur Astronomers, Inc. USA